2016 Eisenhower Fellows

The 2016 USA Eisenhower Fellows are:

Mason Ailstock, COO, Research Triangle Park Foundation, Raleigh, NC;

Quinn Bauriedel, Co-Founder and Co-Artistic Director, Pig Iron Theatre Company, Philadelphia, PA;

Vanessa Cooksey, Senior Vice President and Head of Community Affairs, Wells Fargo Advisors, St. Louis, MO;

Kathryn Finney, Founder and Director, digitalundivided, New York, NY;

Daniel Gallant, Executive Director, Nuyorican Poets Café, New York, NY;

Tatiana Garcia Granados, Co-Founder and Executive Director, Common Market, Philadelphia, PA;

Jennifer Hashley, Director, New Entry Sustainable Farming Project, Friedman School of Nutrition and Policy, Tufts University, Boston, MA;

Susan Patrick, President and CEO, International Association for K-12 Online Learning (iNACOL), Washington, DC;

Kelly Pollock, Executive Director, Center of Creative Arts, St. Louis, MO;

G. Nagesh Rao, Chief Technologist and Entrepreneur-in-Residence, U.S. Small Business Administration, Washington, DC.

Eisenhower Fellowship Twitter.